Medarbetare

Kontakta våra medarbetare

Placeholder

Magnus Bergström

VD
magnus@special-plast.se

Placeholder

Ewa Bergström

Vice VD
ewa@special-plast.se

Placeholder

Kenth Karpegård

Säljchef
08 510 261 64 / 073 571 59 81
kenth@special-plast.se

Placeholder

Oscar Månsson

Säljare
08 510 261 61
oscar@special-plast.se

Placeholder

David Runefelt

Kvalitet/Miljö
08 510 261 62
david@special-plast.se

Placeholder

Tanja Issakova

Ekonomi
08 510 261 65
tanja@special-plast.se

Ange ditt
telefonnummer